Photography 101: Solitude 

I’ve always enjoyed solitude… I’m an extroverted introvert, so while I LOVE spending time with people I enjoy, I crave spacious quiet periodically. I suppose it’s not quite solitude, because I’m never actually alone- I have two rambunctious pups to keep me company, an endless stream of crafty “to-dos” and a full garden that always requires love and attention. I’m often alone, but rarely lonely.

making cards (actually, just procrastinating writing thank-you notes)


flying saucer squash!

  

pups keeping me company while I attempt to knit

3 thoughts on “Photography 101: Solitude 

Leave a Reply

