Too many tabs

I ALWAYS have too many tabs open. Always. I currently have 18 tabs on this browser, and that’s not even shocking.

I view browser tabs as little post-it notes…If there’s an interesting article that I intend to read, or reread, but I don’t have the brain space at the moment, I’ll create a new tab and leave it open until I have a moment.

Typically my tabs are just silly buzzfeeds, long New Yorker articles that I intend to finish (someday), or recipe link-roundups (that I inevitably never reference), but I just found this gem buried away in my sea of open tabs and I’m so glad I left that tab open!

(It’s worth noting that pocket has helped cut down on my excessive tab usage!)

Leave a Reply

